Friday, 2024-04-26, 11:07 AM
Welcome Guest

[ New forum posts · Members · Forum rules · Chat room · Text wall ]
Advanced Search

• Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum moderator: Naotaa, Travel, SoCalHawtie  
Forsaken Forum » General convo » General Discussion » Let me get to know you guys!
Let me get to know you guys!
TheoapicDate: Monday, 2012-05-07, 7:40 PM | Message # 1
Pink Zakum
Group: Forsaken+
Awards: 0
OK, so I've been in this guild for about a month now and i still don't really know you guys. I want you all to introduce yourselves in this thread and maybe tell me a thing or two about you.

For example:
My name's Evan, I am a Freshman in high school and I love to play drums

Message edited by Theoapic - Wednesday, 2012-05-09, 7:48 PM

NaotaaDate: Wednesday, 2012-05-09, 10:26 PM | Message # 2
Babycakes
Group: Administrators
Awards: 4
My name is Chris.

I am 22. Single, male.

My ideal date is going to see a movie (scary movies are good for this, movies like Inception lead me to pay no attention to my date [srs, this happened])
After the movie we go to get a nice protein heavy dinner to meet my macros for the day.
Upon leaving the restaurant, we would stroll along the beach, rolling up our pant legs and walking ankle deep in the breaking waves.
Holding hands gently, we would then watch the sun set and remain on the beach lying in the sand for up to 2 hours watching the stars and talking about everything, and nothing.
After walking home, we may part ways here giving sweet good nights and tender embraces.

If everything is right, instead of departing, we would accompany each other to hang out at home and watch another movie (definitely a horror pic if the previous movie was not)
Cuddling closely on the couch, we would drift off to sleep during the movie while whispering sweet nothings into each others ears.
After my date falls asleep and I finish the end of the movie, I would show myself out and drive home.
At this point I would go home, eat some tuna, and sleep.